Administration Unit

Tara Campbell

Executive Director

306-953-5001
E: tcampbell@nitha.com

Email

Heather Bighead

Executive Assistant

306-953-5002
E: hbighead@nitha.com

Email

Vacant

Finance Manager

E: finance@nitha.com

Email

Melvina Aubichon

HR Advisor

306-953-5004
E: maubichon@nitha.com

Email

Danielle MacDonald

HR/Finance Assistant

306-953-5005
E: dmacdonald@nitha.com

Email

Natasha Gillert

Communications Officer

306-953-5009
E: ngillert@nitha.com

Email

Charity Fleury

Receptionist/Office Assistant

306-953-5000
E: receptionist@nitha.com

Email

Community Services Unit

Colleen Durocher

Manager Community Services

306-953-5011
E: cdurocher@nitha.com

Email

Charles Bighead

e-Health Advisor

306-953-5006
E: cbighead@nitha.com

Email

Patrick Hassler

Emergency Response Coordinator

306-953-5014
E: phassler@nitha.com

Email

Glenda Watson

Mental Health and Addiction Advisor

306-953-5015
E: gwatson@nitha.com

Email

Carol Udey

Nutritionist

306-953-5033
E: cudey@nitha.com

Email

Jeanette Villeneuve

Program Administrative Assistant

306-953-5017
E: jvilleneuve@nitha.com

Email

Eric Xue

Senior Network Technologist

306-953-5007
E: exue@nitha.com

Email

Justina Ndubuka

Tobacco Project Coordinator

306-953-5016
E: jndubuka@nitha.com

Email

Peter Netterville

IT Helpdesk Technician

306-953-5008
E: pnetterville@nitha.com

Email

Carrie Gardipy

Nursing Program Advisor

306-953-5022
E: cgardipy@nitha.com

Email

Public Health Unit

Dr. Nnamdi Ndubuka

Medical Health Officer

306-953-5021
E: nndubuka@nitha.com

Email

Grace Akinjobi

Manager Public Health Unit

306-953-5031
gakinjobi@nitha.com

Email

James Piad

Communicable Disease Control Nurse

306-953-5025
E: jpiad@nitha.com

Email

Georgina Ballantyne

Communicable Disease Control Nurse

306-953-5047
E: gballantyne@nitha.com

Email

Emmanuel Dankwah

Epidemiologist

306-953-5036
E: edankwah@nitha.com

Email

Richa Tikoo

Data and Epi Support

306-953-5037
E: rtikoo@nitha.com

Email

Adeshola Abati

Infection Prevention & Control Advisor

306-953-5024
E: aabati@nitha.com

Email

Treena Cottingham

Environmental Health Advisor

306-953-5028
E: tcottingham@nitha.com

Email

Kevin Mageto

Health Promotion Advisor

306-953-5023
E: kmageto@nitha.com

Email

Shree Lamichhane

Research Assistant

306-953-5036
E: slamichhane@nitha.com

Email

Cindy Sewap

Program Administrative Assistant

306-953-5034
E: csewap@nitha.com

Email

Pauline (Sunshine) Dreaver

Public Health Nurse

306-953-5039
E: sdreaver@nitha.com

Email

Deanna Brown

Program Administrative Assistant

306-953-5032
E: dbrown@nitha.com

Email

Dana Ross

Data Entry Clerk

306-953-5038
E: dross@nitha.com

Email

Jessie Depeel

HIV Strategy Coordinator

306-953-5026
E: jdepeel@nitha.com

Email

Delores Templeton

Data Entry COVID-19 Support

306-953-5042
E: dtempleton@nitha.com

Email

Tina Campbell

TB Advisor

306-953-5027
E: TinaCampbell@nitha.com

Email

Leslie Brooks

TB Nurse

306-953-5029
E: lbrooks@nitha.com

Email

Tiffany Adam

TB Nurse

306-953-5029
E: tadam@nitha.com

Email

Barbara George

TB Nurse

306-288-7783
E: bgeorge@nitha.com

Email

Mary Durocher-Gardiner

TB Nurse

306-240-2726
E: mdgardiner@nitha.com

Email

Jasmin Dahl

TB Nurse (Contract)

306-953-5000
E: jdahl@nitha.com

Email

Mavis Ahenakew

TB Nurse (Contract)

306-953-5000
E: mahenakew@nitha.com

Email