Administration Unit

Vacant

Executive Director

306-953-5004
E: tcampbell@nitha.com

Email

Heather Bighead

Executive Assistant

306-953-5002
E: hbighead@nitha.com

Email

David Jorgensen

Finance Manager

306-953-5003
E: finance@nitha.com

Email

Tara Campbell

Interim ED/HR Advisor

306-953-5004
E: tcampbell@nitha.com

Email

Danielle MacDonald

Acting Personnel/Finance Assistant

306-953-5005
E: dmacdonald@nitha.com

Email

Community Services Unit

Val Fosseneuve

Manager Community Services

306-953-5011
E: vfosseneuve@nitha.com

Email

Linda Nosbush

Capacity Development Advisor

306-953-5013
E: lnoshbush@nitha.com

Email

Charles Bighead

e-Health Advisor

306-953-5006
E: cbighead@nitha.com

Email

Patrick Hassler

Emergency Response Coordinator

306-953-5014
E: phassler@nitha.com

Email

Glenda Watson

Mental Health and Addiction Advisor

306-953-5015
E: gwatson@nitha.com

Email

Fay Michayluk

Nurse Program Advisor

306-953-5012
E: fmichayluk@nitha.com

Email

Carol Udey

Nutritionist

306-953-5033
E: cudey@nitha.com

Email

Vacant

Program Admin Assistant (temp)

306-953-5000
E: receptionist@nitha.com

Email

Jeanette Villeneuve

Program Administrative Assistant

306-953-5017
E: jvilleneuve@nitha.com

Email

Eric Xue

Senior Network Technologist

306-953-5007
E: exue@nitha.com

Email

Justina Ndubuka

Tobacco Project Coordinator

306-953-5016
E: jndubuka@nitha.com

Email

Peter Netterville

IT Helpdesk Technician

306-953-5008
E: pnetterville@nitha.com

Email

Monica Sunil

Health Informatics Specialist

306-953-5019
msunil@nitha.com

Email

Public Health Unit

Dr. Nnamdi Ndubuka

Medical Health Officer

306-953-5021
E: nndubuka@nitha.com

Email

Grace Akinjobi

Manager Public Health Unit

306-953-5031
gakinjobi@nitha.com

Email

James Piad

Communicable Disease Control Nurse

306-953-5025
E: jpiad@nitha.com

Email

Treena Cottingham

Environmental Health Advisor

306-953-5028
E: tcottingham@nitha.com

Email

Vacant

Epidemiologist

306-953-5000
E: receptionist@nitha.com

Email

Kevin Mageto

Health Promotion Advisor

306-953-5023
E: kmageto@nitha.com

Email

Tosin Adebayo

HIV Project Coordinator

306-953-5035
E: tadebayo@nitha.com

Email

Adeshola Abati

Infection Prevention & Control Advisor

306-953-5024
E: aabati@nitha.com

Email

Cindy Sewap

Program Administrative Assistant

306-953-5034
E: csewap@nitha.com

Email

Deanna Brown

Program Administrative Assistant

306-953-5032
E: dbrown@nitha.com

Email

Carrie Gardipy

Public Health Nurse

306-953-5022
E: cgardipy@nitha.com

Email

Sheila Hourigan

TB Advisor

306-953-5027
E: shourigan@nitha.com

Email

Barbara George

TB Nurse

306-953-0074
E: bgeorge@nitha.com

Email

Vacant

TB Nurse

306-953-5027
E: shourigan@nitha.com

Email

Shirley Nelson

TB Nurse

306-425-7717
E: snelson@nitha.com

Email

Leslie Brooks

TB Nurse

306-470-7970
E: lbrooks@nitha.com

Email