We are pleased to announce the 2016 NITHA Health Careers Scholarship Fund recipients. We would like to thank everyone who applied and congratulate those who were selected.

In October 2016, 15 successful applicants each received a scholarship in the amount of $3,000.00. Once again, congratulations to the 2016 scholarship recipients.

Aaron Mckenzie
LLRIB- Grandmother’s Bay, BSc Nursing

Brenda Lepage
MLTC- English River, BSc Nursing

Darcy Diachinsky
MLTC- Buffalo River BSc Nursing

Kristy Mirasty
LLRIB- Stanley Mission BSc Nursing

Laura Hrdlicka
PAGC- Fond du Lac BSc Nursing

Marie Sanderson
LLRIB- La Ronge BSc Nursing

Joy Caisse
LLRIB- Stanley Mission BISW- MH&A

Shannon Bear
PBCN- Deschambault Lake, BSc Nursing

Rolanda Laliberte
PBCN- Sandy Bay Practical Nursing

Megan Naytowhow
PAGC- Little Red River BSc Nursing

Melissa Hardlotte
LLRIB- La Ronge BSc Nursing

Natasha Lemaigre
MLTC- Clearwater River BSc Nursing

Phillip McLeod
LLRIB- Stanley Mission Mental Health & Wellness Diploma

Rachel Merasty
PBCN- Pelican Narrows BSc Nursing

Samantha Waditaka
PAGC- Wahpeton BAS- Health Studies